Dr. R. Narayanasamy, M.A.,B.Ed.,Ph.D., – Chairman

Dr. R. Narayanasamy, M.A.,B.Ed.,Ph.D., is a former Director of Elementary Education and Director of Matriculation Schools and was the former member of Tamil Nadu Public service Commission [2004 to 2010].

Dr. P. Govindarajulu – Trustee

Dr. P. Govindarajulu, is a former Director, Dr. A.L.M.IBMS, Taramani, Chennai and Former Registrar, University of Madras.

Dr. S. Sumathi – Trustee

Dr. S. Sumathi, Professor of Anthropology, University of Madras.

Shri. M. D. Rajkumar – Secretary & Trustee

Shri. M. D. Rajkumar, Secretary-Trustee is the illustrious son of the founder Chairman, Late Shri M. E. Devarajan. He is a Graduate in Electrical and Electronics Engineering from College of Engineering Guindy, Chennai. He is also a Post Graduate in Management, Columbia University, New York, United States

Smt. Kastury Parthasarathy – Trustee

Smt. Kastury Parthasarathy, is the wife of the founder Trustee, Late. Shri Parthasarathy and has been associated with the Trust since its inception.